30May10

I felt lonely, I had to talk to someone, so I found someone to talk to. When I had someone to talk with me, I wanted to be silence and alone, then we said goodbye and I became alone again. Almost immediately I feel extreme loneliness again, so I called someone to talk to, after a few words, I regreted and wanted to be alone and silent again so I said goodbye. Then I felt lonely. For the whole day I feel this way. Fustrated. I’m sick of myself, I want to fine a dark hole and hide but I can’t hide from myself, but then I’ll be lonely and scared. What’s happening? Please tell me I’m not insane.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

